they draw and cook

October 10, 2010

Whew! I finally submitted a recipe to They Draw and Cook, a wonderful site, you should definitely visit.

They are getting published and anyone who wanted a shot at getting into the book needed to submit by TODAY! I only found out about the deadline on Friday, so I was pretty frantic!

So yay!

If you want you can click to get a better look.

9 Responses to “they draw and cook”

  1. Vicki Says:

    Yummy. I love your Anise Cookies. I especially love the illustrative version of the recipe.


  2. I love it Linda!!! Specially the little bunnies. Recipe looks so good to and now I have a craving for warm cookies! :o)


  3. Sweet in so many ways!
    Cute one Linda!

  4. khwhitaker Says:

    I only found out about the deadline on Saturday and have been trying to do one forever! I just sent mine in too. Yours is much cute than mine šŸ™‚ I always love your work. Super cute!

  5. Kelly Medina Says:

    This looks great Linda! Way to turn around such an awesome piece so fast! šŸ™‚

  6. erin Says:

    I LOVE that Web site! Good luck!! I bet your cookies really do fly off the plate.

  7. Jannie Says:

    heehee. I knew your bunny will bake fabulous cookies.

  8. lil kim Says:

    nice nice nice!!! I want some.

  9. Monica Says:

    I feel like running to the kitchen and start baking!! Your bunnies are always an inspiration (I love the two little ones!)


Leave a comment