the seventh day of Christmas

December 19, 2010

Ooooooh, seven swans A SWIMMING? Ok, never mind.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………

Come join me and my illustrator buddies at The Doodle Diner where we’ll be celebrating the holidays with the Twelve Days of Christmas. Visit us each day from now until Christmas Eve, to see what illustration goodness we have in store.

Oh, and when you’re done, why not check back here. The whole Twelve Day thing inspired me and  it looks like I’m doing some quick sketches for the Twelve Days myself.

Take a look at the First DaySecond DayThird DayFourth DayFifth Day and Sixth Day.

Oh, and my husband  Tom is once again guilty of inspiring another play on words.

5 Responses to “the seventh day of Christmas”

  1. khwhitaker Says:

    stopped by for my daily giggle, thank you!

  2. Faruffa Says:

    Amazing!!!
    adore the coquetry expression of all of these :o)
    merry merry merry Christmas Linda

  3. Alexis Says:

    Tranny swans?!? now *that’s* an Xmas tradition I can get behind.

    Adorable, as always, Linder.


  4. Keep em coming! Such wonderful Christmas entertainment!

  5. Mary Says:

    More exciting then swimming 🙂


Leave a comment