HoHoDooDa 2013 Day 8

December 9, 2013

image2

“Snow Bank”

 I’m not at home tonight. So I doodled with an actual pencil instead of my Wacom stylus, took a photo of it with my iPhone and am now agonizingly posting with said iPhone using WordPress app.

Way cool or horribly obnoxious? You decide.

15 Responses to “HoHoDooDa 2013 Day 8”

  1. Vicki Says:

    I think it’s cute and old-fashiony. Way cool.

  2. S. D. Browne Says:

    Cute snowman! Saving up for an air-conditioner before summer rolls around again.
    I love the feeling of drawing with a pencil (I mostly sketch in ink recently), but I’m too lazy to use the eraser!

  3. artseafartsea Says:

    Way cool Lady!!!

  4. Susanna Says:

    the old fashioned way!! nice, i think it has his charmes…the sketch and the snowman!

  5. artseafartsea Says:

    I Like the pencil drawn ones the best. Love that pencil!

  6. writersideup Says:

    How adorable :) Is he saving up for a walk-in freezer for the summer months? ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 411 other followers

