HoHoDooDa 2013 Day 10

December 12, 2013

partridge-in-a-pear-tree-copy

Wasn’t able to squeeze out a doodle today, (hmmm, that didn’t sound quite right, did it?)

Anywho, I thought I’d post this guy from a couple of years ago. Also, it seemed like a wee bit of color was in order.

Hope y’all are having a great holiday season so far!

Why not stop on by here, to see what my fellow doodlers are up to.

10 Responses to “HoHoDooDa 2013 Day 10”


  1. HISSSSTerical!!! That would be called a Piggy-partridge!

  2. artseafartsea Says:

    Piggy Partridge! Love the color.

  3. Cecilia Says:

    hi Linda, loved all your sketches so far. I listed my blog address as a participant but it doesn’t show up that I can find? Was I too late? :) Merry Days

  4. Cecilia Says:

    matters not either way I am thoroughly enjoying sketching Australian Christmassy things and looking at all the wonderful art from all the other people as well as your own . :)


  5. hahaha that’s how I felt on Thanksgiving

  6. Jacqui Says:

    This is just so good, so funny. I love it. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 421 other followers

