HoHoDooDa Revisited

December 30, 2013

bunny New Year resolutions450

HoHoDooDa got a bit waylaid for me about midway. So completely caught up in the wonder the whimsey the crazy that is Christmas but now re-emerging from the holiday wackiness with a huge list of resolutions clutched in my fist.

2 Responses to “HoHoDooDa Revisited”

  1. Cecilia Says:

    Dear Linda, this has been a delightful experience and given me so much incentive to draw more and more. I have just returned from the breakwater where I watched the fireworks on the beach as the crowds cheered the New Year in and I would like to wish you and all the sketchers an inspirational and prosperous New Year. Thank you. I loved your sketches.


  2. Thanks for being a wonderful part of my 2013! ‘Guten Rutsch’ into a minty fresh new year!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 409 other followers

