Disguise

January 28, 2014

chameleon new 450

COMPUTATIVE CHAMELEON

For some reason I felt compelled to redraw this little guy from a few years ago when the Illustration Friday word was “adapt” Perhaps more appropriate? You decide.

Well, it  must be karma… get it… karma karma karma karma karma chameleon. No? Oh come on! How can you see the word chameleon without that song going through your head?

Unless you’re under 30.

Nevermind.

5 Responses to “Disguise”

  1. Susan Wurtz Says:

    He is so cute. Man I love your art.


  2. What? I’m under 30? Lol!

  3. artseafartsea Says:

    He is too cute!

  4. Myriam Says:

    I think it totally worked. Ooops I guess that gave away my age. Love that background you used.
    I love ALL your sketches/drawing. I come visit all the time for inspiration even though I don’t leave comments.


  5. Such great artwork! And yes.. I hear the song too! ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 411 other followers

