empty head

October 18, 2007

empty-head.jpg

I have a bad case of empty-head syndrome tonight. I’ve been rummaging around for a while now, and nothing. Nothing but this silly drawing of me rummaging around in my empty head.

5 Responses to “empty head”

  1. artseafartsea Says:

    PRETTY GOOD FOR EMPTY HEAD. I AM GETTING READY FOR CLASS NOW. HAVE A GOOD TRIP.

  2. La peque Says:

    That’s a great sketch, I hope you don’t mind if I use it in my blog.

  3. sketched out Says:

    La peque, I’m flattered. But you had no URL attached, so I couldn’t check out your blog. I’d like to see it first.

    Thanks for asking first!

  4. ariana Says:

    i hope its okay i borrowed this picture for my blog and put a link back to your site. i love your art work!!!!

    sostinkingfunny.blogspot.com

  5. Melissa Bing Says:

    Hi! Found your blog and really like your work.

    Am a budding illustrator.

    Posted this sketch on my blog. It’s funny cos I feel this way too and I have cats!
    Please let me know if you want it taken down.

    http://maybefaraway.tumblr.com/post/411302837/sketched-out-really-like-her-work


Leave a Reply

