buns out

February 6, 2008

bunnyrun_clr2.jpg

“I’m late!

I’m late!

For a very important date!

No time to say hello, goodbye!

I’m late,

I’m late,

I’m late!”

13 Responses to “buns out”


  1. Alice in Wonderland, I have been reading it to children in schools for over nearly 40 years and they still love it.

    e mail me at: jossross@yahoo.com
    so that I can send you a copy of the book.

  2. artseafartsea Says:

    So cute……..Buns and all.

  3. timafli Says:

    I like this bunny, it is a very funny creature, I mean animal.

  4. prunellla Says:

    One of the few literary quotations that I can recite! Soooooo… adorable. I love it. You are so damned talented!!!

  5. leafprobably Says:

    That bunny looks exactly how I feel most mornings.

  6. Ratlion Says:

    Where’s his pocket watch?
    😀
    Very cute!


  7. So what-cha late for?…
    That bunny is too cute!

  8. sketched out Says:

    Thanks guys!

    Thanks for stopping by my rushed little post today and all your great comments!

    Lil bunny seems to be missing his waistcoat and pocket watch and opting for au naturale, hee hee!

  9. timafli Says:

    Thanks for your comments. Have a great weekend.

  10. Bobo Says:

    I couldn’t resist the temptation to pull his ears to slow him down. Well, I may have mischievous gene in my blood!

  11. Jess Says:

    Brilliant! Just brilliant.


  12. LOVE THIS Linda!!!!! Wonderful :o)


Leave a Reply

