welcome to my underground lair…

October 31, 2008

25 Responses to “welcome to my underground lair…”


  1. heee, heee!!!!!!! Spooooooky!
    Who ever thought of a cute bunny dressed up as the bride of Frankenstein!! Well you of course! ;o)

    It’s brilliant! Love the green every were and the lighting effect too.

    Happy Halloween Linda! :o)

  2. studio lolo Says:

    aaaaaaahahahahahahahahahaha!! This is one of your best and that’s hard to top! The ears sticking out, the feet, the paws. I just knew it was him!
    You, my dear have made my day!!

    (btw, my post has nothing to do with myself. I love going for the “whoa!” when I can!)

    XXXX Happy Spooky Day!


  3. I just got back from the zoo… checked my site… saw your comment…. came for a visit… fell off my chair!!!

    This is hilarious!!!! She is a monsters dream or nightmare!!!!
    Have a great Halloween ghoulfriend!
    BTW, are you dressing up? Me? you know it(insert witches cackle!)

  4. sketched out Says:

    Alicia, thanks sweetie, have a great one!

    Lolo, you really do get the whoa going. It’s fabulous! I’ll tip a glass of wine to you tonight!

    Roberta, absolutely! Waited till the last minute and threw together a Dia de los Muertos get up, complete with big floppy hat and skull makeup. Spent the whole day at work with an itchy face, but it was so worth it, hee hee. Have fun trick or treating with the wee one!

  5. carli Says:

    HAPPY HALLOWEEN!


  6. woow, so crreeepy bunnnny! great greens! happy halloween πŸ™‚

  7. deb Says:

    Oh, how good is that!!!! What a mind you have…:o)

  8. Gaia Says:

    ahahahah!! You are one super talented and super funny lady! I don’t know how you come up with this kind of things, but keep them coming. Make me laugh so much!

  9. Mary Says:

    I must be behind…I missed this! She looks like a real shrew! Poor Frankie. I almost expect to see fire coming from her mouth like a dragon!

  10. erin Says:

    wow, you’ve captured my pre-morning coffer persona perfectly!! I can’t wait until you have a book out.

    Hope you had a fun Halloween. Vote early, vote often.

  11. tom barrett Says:

    I can tell why she is upset. With all the static electricity, it is impossible to do anything with all that hair.

    That, or Frankenbun forgot to pick up the carrots on the way home.

  12. Faruffa Says:

    ahahahahah she is gorgeous !!!
    Happy Halloween to you :o)

  13. tom barrett Says:

    Have to say… Tom’s photos at the Santa Anita track are really great. Love the one of the trainer kissing her horse!


  14. AAAAAAAH!!! Good use of green!

  15. kathyhare Says:

    she is fearsome!! Happy belated halloween Linda.. πŸ™‚

  16. Jess Says:

    I can hear the thunderous roar coming out of her mouth, or is it my computer? Love it!

  17. artseafartsea Says:

    That is the ugliest bride I have ever seen. Great idea tho and illo.

  18. Nancy Lefko Says:

    terrific !!! πŸ™‚


  19. NICE!!!!!!! Much love for bunnies!
    I wonder where her husband is hiding. πŸ˜‰

  20. yoon see Says:

    Wow! What a electric green bride on the making:)

  21. Eric Barclay Says:

    This is just freakin’ awesome. Love it!

  22. studio lolo Says:

    Hey…checking back for “vacant.”
    I need my “sketched Out” fix.
    I can’t live if livin’ is without you.
    XXOO
    πŸ™‚

  23. Pickledog Says:

    Shocking fun, or Frankenberry good? Or maybe both. I love the monster green. Rawr!

  24. renee r. Says:

    awesome! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

