Happy Easter!

April 12, 2009

scooterbun
Last minute rush to wish you a very Merry Egg & Bunny Day!!

9 Responses to “Happy Easter!”

  1. studio lolo Says:

    This is the only place I could think of coming to to get my bunny fix!!!!
    Yay…I’m so happy now ๐Ÿ™‚

    Happy easter to you’s guys!!

    xoxo

  2. deltadallas Says:

    The little face in the rear mirror is priceless. Happy Easter to you too!


  3. Such fun – biker Buns!! Happy Easter!
    Caroline

  4. Mary Says:

    The Easter Bunny is a biker? My illusions are shattered! I’m surprised the eggs aren’t shattered, too ๐Ÿ™‚


  5. Very nice illo. Happy Easter!! Ale

  6. artseafartsea Says:

    Very cute. U and Tom getting outta town eh?


  7. Hee..hee.. I just love those little paws!! Oh and the reflection on the mirror.. bunny looks so mean and tough! haha so cute Linda. I just love your work!

  8. erin Says:

    finally finished off my chocolate easter bunny, it’s so hard when he’s staring at me.

  9. Afi Says:

    OMG!!! This is so so cute! Darling!!! Love your work, you have a special humor in all of your illustrations! So sweet ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

