I.F. Magnify

September 3, 2009

sneezebunny

Please cover your mouth
whenever you sneeze.

You know not what lurks
within that breeze.

20 Responses to “I.F. Magnify”

  1. Vicki Says:

    Brilliant!

  2. artseafartsea Says:

    That’s great. I love it.

  3. Angela Says:

    Oh no! Swine flu!!! Good thing I put on my surgical mask before visiting this post. Hope this cute bunny gets well soon! (On a side note, it would be totally cool if you really could see neon green clouds of mist when sick people coughed.)

  4. wedgienet Says:

    Haha. Nice action. Love it, as usual ๐Ÿ™‚


  5. I’m pretty sure my germs aren’t nearly that cute – but then I’m not as cute as the bunny either!


  6. Fantastic!!! We need this design in the elementary schools to teach kids!

  7. Jess Says:

    Hahaha! It’s so clever! I haven’t had time to do this week’s but hope to be back at it soon! ;)x

  8. erin Says:

    this little piggy went to the hospital…poor little piggies!


  9. Brilliant – I love the bunny’s pose!


  10. Poor bunny….. does he oink when he sneezes?

    So VERY glad to see you back Linda!


  11. this has to be one of the best

  12. Shirley Says:

    Hi there – your work always makes me smile!! Awesome work!

  13. aaronpocock Says:

    Gorgeous!!! What a fantastic pose you’ve given bunny here!

  14. Mary Says:

    You make the little swine flu germs so cute we may forget to be afraid of them! Great drawing as always!

  15. Gaia Says:

    LOL!! I don’t even know where to comment. Your last entries are all soo funny, I also love the duck, but the whole “sneezing dynamic” is fantastic!! Love the raised foot… You’re always the best!!

  16. brine blank Says:

    Great comp on this….missed seeing your work…always enjoy the character designs…

  17. studio lolo Says:

    If only you could have predicted the future for this week ๐Ÿ™‚

    Love him!

  18. emily Says:

    hihi… great capture of force in that niffly bunny sized sneeze!

  19. kukasworld Says:

    jajaja!!! just lovely!
    ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

