wilderness

January 20, 2010

The Illustration Friday theme for the week is “wilderness,” so I wanted to illustrate just how wild it gets at times.

27 Responses to “wilderness”

  1. Tracey Says:

    Ha ha!! This is just hilarious. Great take on the theme.


  2. You’re naughty! Really well done! Totally did not expect this…pretty funny.

  3. sketched out Says:

    Thanks, guys. I like to shake things up every now and then. So does the deer, apparently. (0:


  4. Tee hee hee….. I’ll have this illo burned in my brain all nite now!!! You vixen you!!!

  5. khwhitaker Says:

    oh my goodness, this is too funny

  6. Tracey Says:

    Pretty wild!

  7. Nina Says:

    HAHAHAHAH I LOVE THIS! Awesome job!

  8. artseafartsea Says:

    Cute!


  9. Oops, caught in the act!!Their expressions are brilliant!!!

  10. justdoodleit Says:

    πŸ˜‰ Hilarious!

  11. Vicki Says:

    GAFFAW!

  12. Sara Says:

    Hahaha! πŸ˜„


  13. Hahaha! Brilliant πŸ˜€

    Plus I love how you made the forest glow in the background.

  14. Jessie Says:

    Naughty Linda! Brilliant, I love the expression on the bear’s face (he/she?) doesn’t look very impressed!

  15. Dayle Benson Says:

    You are too funny. I didn’t expect your vision of what happens in the forest.

  16. Eric Barclay Says:

    Oh no. What the? I cannot stop laughing.


  17. Hahaha..Gorgeous! It is so funny!!! I always love your takes on Illustration Friday, you have a really amazing style.

  18. aaronpocock Says:

    this came as a bit of a shock Linda!!! great illustration!


  19. PRICELESS!
    This has GOT TO GOT TO be officially the best entry for the topic!
    The expressions are spot on:)

  20. Emily Says:

    I might have peed a little just now! Hihi!
    Great colors by the way!
    (Wiping away tears… sigh)

  21. Jannie Ho Says:

    LOL!!! Its naughty and I love it!!!!

  22. Cheryl Lynn Says:

    Okay…um….yeah…LOL

  23. Bella Sinclair Says:

    BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! OMG!!! I feel…voyeuristic. Oooh, I’m a-blushin’! Hahahahaha, you are a HOOT!

  24. erin Says:

    wow I always wondered where beer came from (bear+deer)

  25. studio lolo Says:

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ !!!!

    Now that’s just WRONG but oh so funny!
    Oh you kill me !

    xo


Leave a Reply

