clumsy

January 26, 2010

20 Responses to “clumsy”

  1. kevbrett Says:

    Brilliant! You should put all these in a calendar or something!!
    Made me laugh! Love it keep ’em coming!

  2. Jessie Says:

    Great drawing, I love all the different characters in the queue!xx

  3. khwhitaker Says:

    you are too funny, I love your illustrations, they always make me laugh

  4. Dave Says:

    Super, great perspective, funny story.

  5. shirley Says:

    Oh you are too cool. I am never disappointed to see what you come up with..so witty, and then the perfect illustration. I am green with envy! : ) Great illustrations, as always!!

  6. Kelly Medina Says:

    This is great and so witty. You are so very talented Linda!

    Thanks for stopping by. It was a sweet surprise to see your comment πŸ˜‰ All the best for 2010!

  7. Lisa Says:

    this rocks. nice one.

  8. Dayle Says:

    Very cute and well drawn.

  9. Monica Says:

    You have such a great sense of humor! Not to mention fantastic drawing skills! Shirley is right, you never disappoint πŸ™‚

    Oh, thanks SO much for your comments!

  10. jack foster Says:

    I love this Linda! Such a cute idea, and so well illustrated. Love the “punchline” Hahaha. Funny, funny, funny!


  11. What a great way to start the day, this is another hilarious illustration!! I too would love to see a calendar with your funnies – a daily dose would be fine!

  12. valgalart Says:

    hahahaha! punchline! you are so clever and talented! love this and everything you make πŸ˜€

  13. Emily Says:

    Ouch! That punch line hurts! πŸ˜‰
    That said he made me smile! (What does that say about my sense of humor…hehe)
    I do love his expression!

  14. Jannie Ho Says:

    Hi Linda, oh I wish I stopped by your blog more often..you do the kind of illustration that makes me laugh and smile…its a reminder that I need to go back to that. This illo is great- I can’t believe you had the patience to draw that long line of people!! Bravo!

  15. Cheryl Lynn Says:

    I love Morris’ face! It’s hilarious!

  16. tom barrett Says:

    You know, I was going to mention how your illo above reminds me of the book “Morris Goes to School” and leave it at that, but then I scrolled down a bit and caught a glimpse of your “Wilderness” illo. L… M… A… O…!!! I never knew you had that in you Linda! Hysterical!

  17. artseafartsea Says:

    Original and funny. Love the moose!

  18. Bella Sinclair Says:

    Teeeheeeheeee!!! Oh man, those expressions just kill me!

  19. Mary Says:

    Poor Morris! I think the Moose Lodge needed the excitement.

  20. Lynn Gurniak Says:

    good one! Punch line


Leave a Reply

