brave

March 11, 2010

Feigning death among man-bugs is quite common when asked this particular question, according to leading entomologists. It is only the brave or perhaps the dumb who would hazard an answer.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Almost didn’t make Illustration Friday this week. So I squeaked an oldie in at the last minute.

13 Responses to “brave”

  1. Vicki Says:

    The ago old question . . .

  2. Dayle Benson Says:

    You are so good. I love Hubby’s look.

  3. Dayle Says:

    Ha Ha made me laugh. Great and very cute.

  4. artseafartsea Says:

    HEEEEEE. A regular laff riot!

  5. jack foster Says:

    Don’t answer! hahahaha this is great Linda! Love the characters and expression! You’re a riot! :o)

  6. Emily Says:

    Tihi… no my little love bug those spots are quite slimming! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Indigene Says:

    Lol! This is too funny! I love the “hand” on the hips…lol! Wonderful illustration!


  8. Oldie but goodie!! You never fail to amuse!!! Love this!

  9. khwhitaker Says:

    I listed your blog as one of my favorites on my blog, there is an award there if you are interested in it ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. brine blank Says:

    That’s pretty good…nice setup with the mirror…

  11. erin Says:

    so funny! that bug’s no lady she’s my wife

  12. studio lolo Says:

    ROTFLMAO ๐Ÿ˜€

  13. Eric Barclay Says:

    Oh man I love this. The expression of the ‘boy’ ladybug in the mirror is awesome.


Leave a Reply

