safari

May 19, 2011

Weeeeeeeeeee!

Once again, posting my Illustration Friday at the last minute, whilst singing Steppenwolf’s “Born To Be Wild” at the top of my lungs. (I really don’t get out enough.)

13 Responses to “safari”


  1. I declare myself as that elephant!

    Fun stuff.

  2. visualkaos Says:

    “Like a true nature’s child …. “

  3. Kathy Jurek Says:

    Hi Linda, I love this. I was later than you so don’t feel bad. You’re not the only one.


  4. Very cool! Looks like fun Linda!

  5. Dayle Says:

    you really are a lark. I love your drawings and your sense of humor.

  6. jack foster Says:

    That elephant is loving the ride! Great characters and wonderful work Linda….. as usual! Those meerkats ROCK!

  7. Lynda Says:

    This is terrific! And I can see I too will be singin that song all day today!

  8. Natalie Says:

    Love it! This is so cute!

  9. artseafartsea Says:

    A regulaf laff riot. And original too. Love it!

  10. Vicki Says:

    Elephant, monkey and Meerkats! Oh, my! Giraffe with a helmet and camera that fly. (Or something like that.)

    So fun!

  11. eric barclay Says:

    This is awesome! Loving that camera around the giraffe’s neck.

  12. erin Says:

    very, very fun!


Leave a Reply

