SkADaMo Day 7

November 9, 2011

A little late in the game, but once again I shushed my inner critic and made myself an “official participant” button for SkADaMo. Ok, so I’m the only official participant, but still.

I got the idea for a button from my friend Erin over at Rapture Pet Sitting Service who is doing her own version called HubReHoTDa.

What does that mean, you ask? Well toddle on over there and take a peek. I promise her wit and adorable sketches will not disappoint.

4 Responses to “SkADaMo Day 7”

  1. visualkaos Says:

    Actually, I’m participating too!

  2. khwhitaker Says:

    Love the button Linda; I wish I had time and I would join you just because the button is so darn cute. Well, that, and I never seem to post anything new on my blog anymore :o. I think maybe I need a kick in the pants or a much longer day 😉

    • sketched out Says:

      I know what you’re saying. I wasn’t blogging much, not even Facebooking much for a long while. So this is kind of my kick in the butt! It’s working for me.

      You’ll find your spark when you are ready. We’re just busy gals!

  3. erin Says:

    oh, you’re button is sooooo much better than mine, love it! I’m an unofficial participator in SkADaMo. Thanks for the inspiration!


Leave a Reply

