SkADaMo Day 12 and 13

November 15, 2011

On a tight deadline, sketching for a client caused me to miss my SkADaMo sketch. But I’m not complaining!

Clients… good!

Anywho, quite a long time ago my friend Michel suggested the idea of sketching gangster squirrels after a discussion on Facebook about… gangster squirrels. Loved the idea, but for some reason it took until now to do it.

So, in an effort to make up for the lost day, and because I wasn’t sure if Michel meant gansta or gangster I decided to do both.

Which squirrel would be scarier to meet in a dark alley?

You decide.

7 Responses to “SkADaMo Day 12 and 13”

  1. Vicki Says:

    Is that “S” for Santa Clarita? Cute!

  2. teacher4hire Says:

    Gansta squirrels? Nuts!

  3. artseafartsea Says:

    I thought the S was for Superman! They r cute instead of scary.

  4. khwhitaker Says:

    they are both great, but I gotta love the one in the hoodie 🙂

  5. Leo the Yardie Chick Says:

    Dark alley, you say? I’d be running from them both – unless I was the biggest you-know-what in THAT (v)alley. 😉

  6. erin Says:

    I’m not worried, we have neighborhood watch hawks. The other morning I saw a hawk carry off a squirrel right in front of my nose, I admit I felt bad for the squirrel even thought hawks have beaks to feed too.


Leave a Reply

