SkADaMo Day 18

November 21, 2011

I have no explanation and sometimes no control over what pops in to my head. While some folks concern themselves with profundity I myself wallow in porcine silliness.

………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Happy to report that SkADaMo and PiBoIdMo are both alive and well.

4 Responses to “SkADaMo Day 18”

  1. khwhitaker Says:

    shes fabulous, no explanation necessary


  2. Love her…. and her wee belly button!! I can just imagine her in color!!!

  3. artseafartsea Says:

    That belly is awesome! He he……….


  4. These are all so great! But, this one might have to be my favorite! Fantastic, Linda! Oh yeah….that belly button! hahahahaha!


Leave a Reply

