SkADaMo Day 25

November 29, 2011

It’s the last day of November and looks like I’ve finally collapsed made it to the finish line of both SkADaMo and PiBoIdMo. Wooo hooo!

That was crazy but very rewarding. I might just have to come up with something to crazy up my December as well.

Hmmm, another Advent Calendar, 12 Days of Christmas again… maybe an elf a day. You never know.

11 Responses to “SkADaMo Day 25”


  1. Wonderful! Just had a look through the other sketches. They all made me smile.

  2. erin Says:

    Yay!! I hope you keep it up through the end of the year. I love your illustrations they make me so happy and it is all about me after all.

  3. will terry Says:

    Really fun sketches!!!! glad you made it – I know what it feels like. 🙂

  4. artseafartsea Says:

    So this is you? Very cute. Congrats on making thru.


  5. I am amazed at how you find the time! I love getting email updates on your posts and seeing what you have done. You are very inspiring, thank you!

  6. Loni Edwards Says:

    The perfect sketch for the last day. Congrats Linda! Great job!


  7. Fantastic, Linda! Congratulations! So fun!


Leave a Reply

