Welcome 2012!

December 31, 2011

Happy Happy Happy New (and Gnu) Year to everyone!!!

Along with 2011 ending so too concludes HoHoDooDa.

It was a fun ride and I want to thank everyone who followed along and cheered us on. I also want to thank Marion and Laura for being such great partners, for their support and for their many, many wonderful sketches. It really made this holiday season all the more special!

16 Responses to “Welcome 2012!”


  1. Happy New (and Gnu) Year to you too. Found you via the 12×12 challenge. Thank you! What a wonderful badge!

  2. Deb Marshall Says:

    Well now…Happy Gnu Year to you too!

    And, you ROCKED out the badge for 12 by 12! Thanks for making it for Julie (and us!)


  3. Linda, just want you to know how much I really like the 12×12 logo. You did an awesome job designing it. I posted it as soon as I received it from Julie. Just looked at your blog and am impressed with your illustrations.Have a great New Year!

  4. Megan Chelminiak Says:

    WOW. These are amazing! I was looking up holiday sketches and i came across your website. Happy New Year!


  5. Very Cool! I really like your 12×12 logo!! Thanks!

  6. Ben Clanton Says:

    hehe! Found your site because of the12×12 challenge as well and so happy I did. Great illustrations and style!

  7. the doodle bugle Says:

    hey just a comment to say how good your cartoons are, as a fellow doodler its nice to see someone who shares the passion, mine are no way near as good though haha 😀

  8. Donna Martin Says:

    I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful 12 X 12 badge as well as the other wonderful illustrations you posted this past December. I also wanted you to know I gave a shout out to your blog in my post today (http://www.donasdays.blogspot.com/2012/01/eeny-meeny-minywhoa.html) as one of my blogs I follow every day…;0)

  9. Carol Bender Says:

    I love the 12 x 12 badge and your December posts. Your sketches brought laughter – Thanks.

  10. crazylady87 Says:

    I always enjoy looking at your posts. What have you been up to lately?

  11. Lisa Griffin Says:

    what a character!
    happy new year to you as well. 🙂

  12. ipad 2 pris Says:

    Ahaa, its fastidious conversation about this paragraph at this place at this web site, I have
    read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.


Leave a Reply

