SkADaMo Day 9

November 9, 2012

DOES MY TAIL LOOK BIG IN THESE JEANS?

Going from digital pencil to an actual pencil is eye opening. So much scanning and cleaning and tweaking and oy! But I will always have a soft spot for my good old, soft leaded pencil.

………………………..

So for more sketchy goodness, why not check out my fellow SkADaMoers here. Oh, and if I’ve left anyone out or I have the wrong link or what not, give me a shout!

19 Responses to “SkADaMo Day 9”

  1. debjohnson Says:

    So cute…and so true 🙂 It’s like you were a fly on the wall when I tried my jeans on this morning! Love it!


  2. Classic! Great idea and rendering!

  3. artseafartsea Says:

    You’ve still got it no matter which pencil you use. Love her.


  4. I guess carrots can be pretty fattening!


  5. Haha – this is GREAT!


  6. Love it. Great expression on your bunny! I sketched in my book today but I’m heading to go get my stylus from my other bag in a minute. I miss the airbrush tool. I’ll work on today’s post on my ipad.

  7. kevinparks Says:

    great idea -and I learned the hard way that you never answer that question before seriously thinking about the consequences. 🙂

    -and don’t get too cozy with your wacom, cuz after the zombie apocalypse all we’ll have is pencils. -just sayin’


  8. Your tail looks perfect in those jeans….. right answer? I think so!
    Love it Sketchie!


  9. ha-ha! my granddaughter had a pair of pants that said (on the back) does this diaper make my butt look big?


  10. I’m going to try a few digital sketches. I love the ease of grabbing a pencil wherever I am, however, I love the convenience and cleanliness of digital. I love the expression on the bunny 😀

  11. sageandgracedesigns Says:

    Linda, these are so great! I love how you can get so much emotion in a sketch! This one really made me laugh!


Leave a Reply

