SkADaMo Day 10

November 10, 2012

BARKING UP THE WRONG TREE!

It happens to the best of us, eh?

The Illustration Friday word of the week is “Tree” and this popped into my head for some reason.

………………………..

Hey now, don’t forget to toddle on over  here and check out my fellow SkADaMoers. There’s some really good stuff! Thanks!

16 Responses to “SkADaMo Day 10”

  1. Vicki Says:

    I hate when I bark up the wrong tree. Maybe if I were as cute as this puppy, all would be forgiven more easily 😉


  2. so cute, Linda! This is my dog. The squirrels deliberately come down to torment her.


  3. Love the airborne pooch. You can tell how loud he is barking. Nicely done!

    I’ll post sketch 10 & 11 tomorrow. My book lsunch is this weekend so I’m sketchin but not uploadin. : )


  4. Ha, love it! In addition to your sense of visual humor, I just love the looseness of the lines here. Awesome.


  5. Love the motion in this one. Nice job, Linda!

  6. artseafartsea Says:

    Cute as the dickens!


  7. Idioms are great for inspiration – love the squirrel too!


Leave a Reply

