SkADaMo 2013 Day 5

November 5, 2013

Piggy Bank Tellers

“Piggy Bank Tellers”

Swing by and take a gander at some of the other SkADaMo 2013 participants here.

30 Responses to “SkADaMo 2013 Day 5”


  1. You are so darn clever! I love these piggies!


  2. Pig in cat eye glasses is delightful! You have the best ideas!

  3. Mary Jane Says:

    I love your piggies. Pretty cute characters. They look so happy in their work.

  4. Susanna Says:

    great humor those cute piggy-bank tellers!

  5. theartofpuro Says:

    Love the idea:) Beautiful:)


  6. Super cute piggies. Thanks for organizing this challenge!

  7. June Says:

    Yay… more piggies ๐Ÿ˜€ These are such fun. I wish my bank was like this.


  8. Might I ask what you sketch on and is that pencil with a wash?

    • sketched out Says:

      I used to sketch with pencil then scan and clean up, then paint or wash in Photoshop. But since last year I’ve been doing the line work with my Wacom in Photoshop. Really cuts down on the time, especially now that I have gotten used to it (it took a little while.) Oh, and the wash is also in Photoshop. I used brushes I’ve downloaded and tweaked, from wonderful people who have shared. I will do a post about it soon and link to those sites, if anyone is interested.


  9. You don’t post whole scenes often for SkADaMo, but when you do . . . Yowza!!!!!!!!

  10. Maria Koch Says:

    This is so much fun!

  11. Heather Says:

    Best Piggy Bank EVER ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. kevinparks Says:

    Looks like all these little piggies went to market

  13. artseafartsea Says:

    Love the glasses! Who knew pigs wore glasses? Oh and also counted money.

  14. Jacqui Says:

    This is just so logic when you think about it, the Piggy Bank, of course! Love the pearls and glasses.

  15. writersideup Says:

    “Piggy Bank”!!! LOL LOVE this! ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

