HoHoDooDa 2013 Day 2

December 2, 2013

deer kicking turkey450

It’s December y’all!

Ok then (rubbing hands together), time to put Thanksgiving behind us and focus on the holiday shenanigans still ahead, along with… drumroll please… HoHoDooDa 2013!

Looks like we have a few masochists joining us this year. Below are the names and links of said participants (at least any who have left their name and link to where they are posting their doodles, in the comments here.) If I’ve missed anyone or your link is not working or any other proof of my heinous lack of organizational skills, please leet me know and I’ll do my best to fix it.

So let’s kick the turkeys out of our way, roll up our sleeves and get doodling!

For more HoHoDooDa info please go here.

HoHoDooDa 2013 Participants

Laura Jacobsen

Roberta Baird

Andi Butler

Michelle Henninger

Susan Drawbaugh

Robyn Jorde

Kathryn Ault Noble

Kathy Moncrief

Kellie (Nove Studio)

Bobbie Dacus

Susanna Redeker

Leah Danczyk 

Love.Ewe

Jill Tadros

Laura Zarrin

Roz Fulcher

Angie Jones

BR Jacobs Art

S.D. Browne

Cecilia Clark

Diana Zipeto

11 Responses to “HoHoDooDa 2013 Day 2”


  1. Poor turkey, gets no respect!

  2. Robyn Jorde Says:

    ugh! football!

  3. Robyn Jorde Says:

    I hate to be a PITA, but can you change my name in the list to Robyn. Blame my parents for the spelling….

  4. artseafartsea Says:

    That’s a regular laff riot! Poor turkey.


  5. PUNT!! That takes TurkeyDay Football to a whole new level! Love it!

  6. Cecilia Says:

    hi Linda, thanks for adding my name to the list, broken link though.
    http://ceciliaaclark.blogspot.com.au there are two a’s in case that is the problem. good readers miss the extra a. 🙂 I am loving the art of everyone, such a wonderful variety and so much imagination. What a lovely way to spend a few minutes each day. Thankyou for this little challenge.


Leave a comment